Branches

UKIP DISTRICT BRANCHES 

 

County Antrim & Newtownabbey 

Contact: Robert.Hill@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/Ukipsouthantrim/

 

Ards and North Down

Contact: Keith.Lonsdale@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/UKIPArdsNorthdown

 

Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon

Contact: Jordan.Stewart@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/jordanstewartukip/

 

Belfast

Contact: Belfast@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/UkipBelfast

 

Causeway Coast and Glens 

Contact: Andrew.Werner@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/causewaykippers/

 

Lisburn and Castlereagh

Contact: Alan.Love@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/UkipNorthernIreland/

 

Newry, Mourne and Down

Contact: NISecretary@ukipmail.uk

https://www.facebook.com/UkipNorthernIreland/

Or contact UKIP Regional Controller for Northern Ireland  via Paul.Girvan@ukip.org